Communities Overview Committee – 21st September 2022 - Minutes of Communities Overview Committee held on 12 May 2022



Communi	ties
Overview	Committee

12 May 2022

1.00 pm

ı			

MINUTES OF THE COMMUNITIES OVERVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON 12 MAY 2022 AT THE CONCLUSION OF COUNCIL

Responsible Officer: Emily Marshall

Email: emily.marshall@shropshire.gov.uk Tel: 01743 257717

Present

Councillor Robert Macey Councillors Ted Clarke, Mark Jones, Nigel Hartin, Nick Hignett, Duncan Kerr, Christian Lea, Elliott Lynch and Dan Morris

48 Election of Chairman

RESOLVED:

That Councillor Robert Macey be elected Chairman for the ensuing year.

49 Apologies for absence

Councillor Viv Parry

50 Appointment of Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED:

That Councillor Nick Hignett be appointed Vice-Chairman for the ensuing year.

Signed	(Chairman)
Date:	